Staff

Marguerite Dube


Director, Chester County and Henrietta Hankin Branch Libraries


Learn More...
Email Marguerite Dube: mdube@ccls.org

Beverly Lawler


Branch Manager, Henrietta Hankin Branch


Learn More...
Email Beverly Lawler: blawler@ccls.org

Pam Bennett


Technical Services


Learn More...
Email Pam Bennett: pbennett@ccls.org

Kathryn Hassert


Technical Services


Learn More...
Email Kathryn Hassert: khassert@ccls.org

Melissa Kohl


Manager, Information & Readers’ Services


Learn More...
Email Melissa Kohl: mkohl@ccls.org

Jenna Persick


Technical Services Manager


Learn More...
Email Jenna Persick: jpersick@ccls.org

Stephanie Sharon


Multimedia Department Manager


Learn More...
Email Stephanie Sharon: ssharon@ccls.org

Nancy McLeod


Technical Services


Learn More...
Email Nancy McLeod: nmcleod@ccls.org

Amy Krize Suveg


Public Relations and Graphic Design Specialist


Learn More...
Email Amy Krize Suveg: asuveg@ccls.org

Jeremy Way


Jacobs Technology Center


Learn More...
Email Jeremy Way: jway@ccls.org

Lauren McCauley


Henrietta Hankin Branch


Learn More...
Email Lauren McCauley: lmccauley@ccls.org

Julie Darnall


Youth Services


Learn More...
Email Julie Darnall: jdarnall@ccls.org

Barb Bailey


Circulation Supervisor


Learn More...
Email Barb Bailey: bbailey@ccls.org

Tom Berman


Assistant Supervisor, Reference Department


Learn More...
Email Tom Berman: tberman@ccls.org

Kristen Cassidy


Reference Department


Learn More...
Email Kristen Cassidy: kcassidy@ccls.org

Meghan Lynch


Business Outreach Librarian


Learn More...
Email Meghan Lynch: mlynch@ccls.org

Jeanne Lanser


Circulation Department


Learn More...
Email Jeanne Lanser: jlanser@ccls.org

Nancy Sapone


Assistant Circulation Supervisor


Learn More...
Email Nancy Sapone: nsapone@ccls.org

Stacy Hutcheson


Circulation Department


Learn More...
Email Stacy Hutcheson: shutcheson@ccls.org

Jeanne Clancy


Head of Youth Services


Learn More...
Email Jeanne Clancy: jclancy@ccls.org

Terri Sharif


Technical Services


Learn More...
Email Terri Sharif: tsharif@ccls.org